These days Internet –based courses have become a popular alternative to University – based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others argue that it is important to study at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

No doubt, Technology plays a wide role in today's world however, some say that online education is a better way whereas opponents think that offline classes are good.In this essay I will briefly explain both viewpoints along with examples while I stand with the latter opinion as physically attending lectures is the best method to pay attention to college classes. To commence with the former's side that nowadays a number of students love to take internet-based subjects so that they can study at home with their Macbook,laptop and mobile.Needless to,say this is the best way to gain knowledge and stay in front of their Parents. Moreover, they can study abroad in any country while sitting at home by this they can save their money and stay with their Parents. Besides this, they can also do part-time jobs, for example, in some countries, parents or elder people cannot allow doing further study for girls, thus by this internet Service they can continue their studies and stay at the house as well. On the other side online class is not good because physically they can experience and enjoy their every lecture with their friends. First and foremost teachers can also clear the problems with efficiently in offline mode and by being regular in class, they can increase their network and friends cycle as well. Additionally,in University the study environment is already made in the class and with group decisions they can easily clear their doubts furthermore, they can clear their issue from the library and after class with their teacher which is not possible in an online way. In conclusion, although Online is not a bad way to enhance knowledge and be continues with their study nonetheless, offline is a wonderful way to stay connected with friends and teachers as well as they can learn communication skills.