In some countries younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your own experience.

In many countries, fewer young individuals want to become teachers. The essay will discuss firstly, the reason for it and then, the solutions for the improvement. To begin with, adults mostly do not choose that profession because they will not always be able to get respect in society. That is to say, in some places, people do not value teachers as much as they used to, moreover, children may hate or even bully the teacher, thinking that the job is not difficult but no one wants to be seen as the villain. For example, there was an accident in Kazan,Russia in school number 117 with a 17 year old boy, called Andrey, who killed his teacher, named Elvira, with a gun because of hating her, even more, he killed the majority of the students who were in the class. The data is conducted by First Channel. On the other hand, the solution for this is improved security measures, which are essential to ensuring the safety of both students and teachers in schools. Installing safety protocols, such as metal detectors and ID checks, can significantly reduce the risk of weapons or dangerous objects being brought into school. Furthermore, these tools help create an environment where students, teachers and staff can focus on education without fear of physical harm. For instance, after several situations like that, the Russian government started to create ID cards for every educational institution all over the country to check everyone before getting into the schools. In conclusion, the job of teaching is not really valued and respected as it is. Hence, it is the reason for not being interested in it but there is a significant solution. Having metal detectors and ID checks can create an atmosphere where nobody can be worried about educational life.