Some people say that only reason for learning a foriegn language is inorder to travel to or work in a foreign country.Others says that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

It is said by a fair portion of people that travelling or working in other countries is the only reason for learning a new language. In parallel, individuals on the other side reckon that the first thought is incorrect about why someone ought to study. From my prospect, I strongly agree with the second thought. At first glance, a number of crowds believe that how the citizens living in each realm communicate should be learned by the folks wanting to work or travel. Not forgetting to mention that, communication affects a lot of workers in a large percentage of companies. For instance, one of the factors in accepting a staff to a company is the ability to communicate with others. It is sure that someone with excellent contact is accepted easily. On the contrary, it is thought that learning a language in order to travel to other countries is not the only reason since many forms of communication are turning up in this day and age, hence, unblocking new knowledge is no longer for moving to another area, on the flip side, lots of applications are built for passing the news from each country throughout the world. To illustrate further, talking to friends is one of the parts of one's life, learning new knowledge from a friend who is a foreigner is able to reap a benefit. To conclude, I opine that folks ought to learn a language from their surroundings either native speakers or friends who are not only colleagues but also neighbours in order to communicate steadily thus the presence of knowledge nearby is so vital.