More and more children are accessing the internet unsupervised at a younger age. This can sometimes put children at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children and how can that problem be solved

In the current world, more people have started using the internet unlimitedly, especially young children. Considering the fact that it may put them at risk, this trend has made a lot of complications for the family. In this essay, I will discuss family-related complications, and also provide some solutions. The most important issue that parents might have would be children who are addicted to the internet. As teens spend too much time on the websites, theY will gradually lose their social skills and also become an introvert. In addition, These teens do not join in family get-togethers and are highly dependent on the Internet. For example, they refuse to go to a camp with their relatives and prefer to stay at home playing video games.  Another problem moms and dads might have is the change in their offspring's attitudes. Youngsters are passing through a very sensitive period and they are really sensitive. They tend to imitate what they observe in their immediate surroundings and almost copy false behaviours. Thus, it is probable to see a child wearing something unusual just because he/she has seen that type of style in vogue, for instance. Many solutions have been offered to tackle this problem. First, parents should keep an eye on their teenagers and monitor their activities. Moreover, They should limit their access to destructive websites and spend more time with their offspring. For instance, scientists have shown that families that have three to five meals together during a week, have become closer to their teens and prevent them from incorrect behaviours. In conclusion, there are many problems associated with not supervising the child's access to platforms. Some complications might be dependency and behavioural changes and some solutions are tightening family bonds and trying to control their surfing on the internet.