Nowaday, more and more people commit crimes. What are causes and solutions?

Lately, many people are committing crimes. From my perspective, this problem occurs because of many circumstances. In this essay, I will go to explain the reasons why the frequency of the crimes increased. To begin with, there is no crime that happened without a cause just like the proverb said there is no smoke without fire. Firstly, it happened due to the economic situation. Many criminals did their crimes because they did not have money to afford their basic needs even just to buy some food. Most of them did not have a job so they do not have a salary. They also did not have the competency to produce some goods or services that will give them some money. Related to this, a solution that might be applicable is the government should take measures so these people will not face this kind of situation such as providing some free training and workshops so they will get some competencies that are needed by some companies. In addition, the authority should build some workplaces that will absorb this manpower in massive numbers. Another reason why criminality increased is anger management. People often get mad just because of some simple things. For instance, many homicides happened due to some mockery between some people that ends up with one of them being killed. This kind of problem needs to solve by society. For example, communities need to hold some regular activities that involved everyone around so that people would time to socialise and know each other. To summarise, I believe that the rise of criminality has some backgrounds for example economic problems and anger management. These problems need to address together by the government and society. Furthermore, We need to realise that these actions need some time to bear fruit.