It is common these days to see celebrities endorsing brand products. Do you advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In modern life,it is believed by people that at the moment,it is common for people to prefer the products of celebrities. This statement has both it is own positive and negative sides which will be elucidated further in the ensuring paragraphs. Personally, I believe that the advantage outstrip the disadvantage. On the one hand, if we look at the advantages, they are both obvious and evident. From an overall perspective, the main benefit of celebrity products are much better quality than other people's products. The next positive aspect. I would like to consider is that the number of products. They produce is very large. As an illustration of this could be that different clothes and accessories for different cars. Hence,it is is vividly apparent that why many people approve this trend. On the other side of the coin, if we consider the disadvantages, they can be both predictable and unpredictable. The products made by celebrities are very expensive nowadays because they can afford it themselves but other people cannot afford such products. From another culture's point of view, another drawback of Receipts are not issued for goods purchased from celebrities, so many people are starting to avoid buying from them. In conclusion, with the points stated above, I can safely say that people have different views about the merits and demerits. On a more personal level, I strongly believe that the advantage of far greater than the disadvantage.