Some educationalist think that international exchange visit will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do advantages outweight the disadvantages.

Some experts believe that international exchange visits might benefit adults at the school. Although, there are disadvantages.But, the merits outweigh the demerits since it helps to know a foreign language and culture. On the one hand, overseas visits program bid at teenagers.Because it helps to know the other country's languages which help to study in abroad without any difficulties. Moreover, by conducting these types of activities at the school students improve their communication skills as well as they will be aware of their culture and traditions. For instance, a survey was conducted by the UK government regarding foreign exchange visits to know how much students benefitted from this kind of program. 90% of results are positive and adults mentioned in the questionnaire that they improved their communication skills and benefitted to shine in life. Apart from this,pupils would have to live away from their parents,which could help them to live on a budget. Moreover, they know the value of money and not waste it recklessly. On the other hand, to attend this type of program teenagers need more money it cost a lot in other nations to study. In addition, pupils easily suffer from ill.To explain further the weather in abroad is different from their own nation.So, they have to adapt to the weather. For example, if a teenager has to go to a different country, it would take money to carry the plane fare and other expenses. which might affect the family condition of that student. So it is inevitable that there are some negative Consequences which might hamper the students' growth in the long run. However, if individuals take proper medication there is no need to worry about health and also if people take loans to study in overseas they will easily clear the loan within 2 years by doing various jobs. Therefore the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In conclusion, there are both merits and demerits. However, if we take certain precautions the benefits outweigh the flaws.