Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion You should write at least 254 words.

Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion You should write at least 254 words. A significant number of communities argue that policymakers should restrict some high-risk sports in their nations, whereas other individuals have a perspective that people can do sports whatever they want. Regarding this issue, I would discuss it from both perspectives as well as provide my own view about why people must be given the freedom to choose their sports activities. On the one hand, the reasons why several dangerous sports must be banned are related to their risks and the existence of low-risk sports. Firstly, in our life, there are numerous types of sports that have major risks, such as boxing and wrestling. When some humans do these sports without any witness from authorities, it probably will drive vital drawbacks for them either substantial injuries or death. In addition, there are various options that can be done to obtain the goal of doing sport, which is to keep body condition. Some low-risk sports like running and walking can be alternatives to keep our health. On the other hand, the freedom to do sports is an essential part of people because of some reasons. Initially, people have their own interest in sports that they want to do in their life. For example, besides maintaining health, a person prefers to do an extreme sport to relieve his stress. Secondly, in this era, both the government and private sectors have developed many sports facilities, especially in big cities. Regarding this situation, sportsmen are able to do their activities in a safe place with a full witness from trainers and decent sports tools. To summarize, there are some reasons why people think that dangerous sports must be restricted including its risks and alternative options. However, people's interests and the existence of proper facilities can be considerations of why humans prefer to do these activities. In my own opinion, I believe that people must be acquired to do high-risk sports as long as they utilize safety equipment as well as they are witnessed by certified trainers.