All people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same amount of vacation in a year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a holiday is one of the most important things in this life, because we can relieve our stress. In addition, equality is also a crucial factor in recent years. In fact, I agree with those who think that the company must give the same position and chance for the employee to get a vacation. On the one hand, the good performance of workers in a group can be created by giving some motivation to the employee. There are lots of ways to make this condition such as providing some policies or programs for their happiness. For instance, employers can give the same number of days in a year. As an illustration, the Indonesian government decided to let their worker get some time not to go to their office for twelve days a year. For some companies, if employees take this chance, they will get paid, such as Bank Indonesia, or Pertamina. This is so good in order to appreciate their contribution and can increase their performance in the future. In addition, giving the same time, it can make their brotherhood stronger than before because they feel that the place where they work treats them in an equal way although they have different positions in the office. On the other hand, it will be a big problem if the company give a different right just by looking at their levels. As an example, they give the manager 24 days for holidays, opposite to the supervisor or even ordinary workers for only 10 days. This condition will create a feeling of jealousy that can make a deep impact on the team. In conclusion, I believe that the same number of holidays is supposed to be given to the employees to make sure that they have the same rights.