In some culture, children are being told that they can achieve anything if they work hard.What are advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Nowadays, most parents are teaching their children that if they work hard, they can achieve anything. From my point of view, although children listening to their parents could have an attempt, they are strongly disappointed if they fail. In the following paragraphs the advantages and disadvantages of hard working can complete everything will be discussed. On the one hand, one of the benefits of teaching young people to be hard-working is that they could set a goal in their life. To illustrate, if they are told to finish their homework before playing a game, they need to try hard for finishing it. As a result, they are a tolerant person when they grow up. Moreover, everything revolving around them would be harder to achieve when they become teenagers or adults, they need to try harder and be patient to complete their targets such as getting a top university and a job. Therefore, it would be great for those kids taught to work hard. On the other hand, the obvious drawback of children who are taught to be a success if they work hard is that they will have a profound disappointment. In other words, those kids are told only how to complete their goals, their parents are not teaching them to understand their mistakes. Thus, they will be deeply disappointed by their false, led to making them like to defeat others and wanting to be number one. To summarize, it is true to say that young people who are told to be a working hard person can complete everything. On the contrary, adults should teach them how to fail and accept mistakes.