Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology is taking part in every aspect of different fields of work. Due to this, more and more jobs are emerging in different sectors. With regards to this, some people believed that these days we have numerous options. From my perspective, I believe that, it is true that nowadays we have many options to choose. However, not every choice leads us to a successfull life. On the one hand, a boon in technology creates many aspiring options in different fields of work. In other words, unlike conventional choices of work, these days there are such positions open which are not there in the past. For instance, machine learning is present in the world from years but this field is evolving these days at a higher level. All of this is possible because of the advent of the technology. Hence, technical world helps people to have various choices. In contrast, not all the different options present nowadays will take you to have a successfull life. To be more precise, it is true that technology and artifical intelligence creates a list of options for us but not every choice is in demand. For example, opportunities related to e-commerce are increasing but certain statistics have mentioned that this trend will soon fall because of increasing number of people choosing it. Therefore, there are numerous opportunities present these days but all of them are not promising as such. To summarise, opportunities are rising these days, creating a world of new and different choices. However, I believe that each of them are not promising or leads to a life of dreams. With regards to future, we can predict that these choices will continue to rise and evolve with time.