It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people in their work get several risks in their personality life or job life, although,there are public do things stupid and dangerous on their life,but many jobs in the world want our sacrifices and it useful for people,l believe this that advantage it outweighs any disadvantages. On the other hand,there are occupations in the world not to be easy but it nifty for humans hood, those jobs people have big ability and knowledge in that matters,Avoid those risks,particularly job police and Explosive experts and firemen, as they are loss of life for protect us and make us save, also in education several children in poor countries were way dangerous but they are desire education for example in Africa not there way for school so that the students' access way from the river by the bridge it is feeble. On the other hand,a lot of public lost their life for ridiculous things or experience do not useful just for watching YouTube or challenges hard on any human,I think that way to get an income without securing their save on life is very painful,those people do not realize awful that things and they have an impact on teenagers and children because copying them, for example,there is a person on YouTube doing challenges eating things very spicy to the point same person started crying because heat so become have teenagers curious for trying and in, result they don’t endure it done took them for the hospital. In conclusion, as a result, Whereas,there are risks without true aim, in my,view the positive side outweighs the negative side because we need people who have power and wisdom to save our life and children.