Do you agree or disagree with government giving money to artists, rather than health care system?

Recently, there has been a lot of discussion about government should be allocated a huge budget to improve healthcare facilities rather than hiring artists as an ambassador for certain programs. In my opinion, I argued that improving the national health system is essential since it is a basic foundation of human life. The cost of healthcare in some countries is prohibitively expensive, making it inaccessible to many, thus I believe is a must for the authorities to give a great proportion of money to address these issues. To begin with, In 20's century, diseases became more complex and soaring, such as cancer, diabetes, cardiovascular and many more, which is requiring a big expense for medicine and curing. An illustration of this, Indonesia for instance, many people can not access proper healthcare amenities because of a lack of health insurance, and even more there are a number of death cases due to late medical treatment. Thus, looking at this problem policy maker should assure they can access hospitals and general practitioners easily. Furthermore, as preventive actions government should spend their money to do health campaigns for a healthy life way. This program has to be massively spread out across the nation, so people are aware to take care of their physical fitness and healthy habits from that campaign. For Instance, In Vietnam, there are mandatory programs created by the state for all people to take outdoor exercise every morning from 05.00 am to 07.00 am such as running, yoga, cycling, and aerobics prior they go for working. This is a simple way that has had a positive impact to embrace someone's health which is absolutely required money to undergo that program. On the other hand, other people disagree and say that health is a crucial factor rather than seeing artists entertain them on the stage or television. We have known people also need to watch celebrities or artists for entertainment reasons and make them laugh with a joke from a comedian, however, it only has a short impact on their happiness or mental's health. If the state only focuses to use artists to show and promote its program, it is only wasting people's tax for unnecessary things. For instance, it occurs in many countries the government endorse a famous artist to deliver the government's message which is costly, while people still face difficulties accessing hospitals, clinics, or first medical facilities to get medical treatment. In conclusion, I believe that people ’s health is a crucial factor that should be taken on top of priority as well as requires more budget proportion than spending money for endorsing celebrities or influencers which is costly.