People in the current generation are not fit and active, and it will cause health problems in the future. What could be the reasons and suggest solutions for this issue?

to begin with, In the modern era fellows are feeling uncomfortable with the new generation, this is causing a lot of diseases, stress and depression in future they became serious problems. in the upcoming, paragraphs I will discuss relevant reasons. firstly, in the current,scenario most individuals feel loneliness subsequent which affects their physical and mental health in future. in addition, nowadays technology has played a significant role because every work has done online mode. so, most people are addicted to it and are not giving their time to family members. furthermore, they do not have an interest in outdoor games. 90% of students are playing video games on phones and looptop. this will beharmful to their eyes and overall body. for intense, lack of time they are in their work and did not have time take healthy died. uses of fast food on a regular basis will damage your liver and kidney. the conclusion, the most important thing is lack of physical activities in their daily routine.