The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement. Some people have an opinion that in the future, human health is predicted to be lower than the current condition due to various reasons, particularly technological development and lifestyle has changed a lot in the last few decades. To begin with, internet usage has increased significantly in the last 10 years, and this phenomenon has led to more people using it for playing a game or social media to relieve their stress after working hours. However, spending many hours on the internet make people reduce time to take sports activities, for example, taking physical exercise and playing badminton, tennis, and futsal, which is essential to attain work-life balance. Taking these various sports activities will boost the human immune and this condition will lead to less vulnerable to virus attacks that cause many illnesses. Additionally, consuming fast food becomes a trend in urban areas, where its residents almost have no time to cook for themselves so it becomes an alternative meal amid their busy working life. These types of meals can be easily found in large cities, for instance, King Burger, Kentucky Fried Chicken, and Pizza Hut, which is the main cause of illnesses, such as obesity, diabetes, and cholesterol. In conclusion, I agree that in the future, human health is likely to be lower than present condition because they spend less time to take sport activities and more consumption of fast food which make them more vulnerable to various illnesses.