Major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. What are the problems that young people living in those cities are facing? Suggest some solutions.

It is true that young generation have some issues when they live in developed cities. This can be attributed to several consequences, which can require possible solution to be adopted There are many problems resulting from setting down in major cities. One obvious issue is high cost. To be more precise, people who live in big cities have to spent a amount of money to pay costs, and these are not at a lower price. For instance, there are some youngsters that want to move in big cities for their study or job, so a first condition is that they need to have enough money to cover their life. Consequently, young people will have a pressure if they want to live developed cities. Another problem worth mentioning is a competition. Living in big cities where have the most competitive in every fields requires people have to try their best ton achieve goals. Thus, they can survice service in cities where have a fast growth. Various measures, nevertheless, can be implemented to address these issues. The first solution is that individual’s improvement. This arises from the fact that people who are study or work in cities centre, so that they have to find a method to study well and work hard to improve theirselves. This brings people opporturnities to have a better life in big cities. Therefor, this can assist them to stay in and decrease some problems that they have to face everyday. Another approach is a positive thought. Mainly because once people think positive, they can solve issues easily. Besides, this will boost young people energy to keep study and work, which help them overcome difficulties. In conclusion, despite living in increased cities can raise to many issues, steps can be taken to alleviate the situation.