In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities so the the population in the countriside is decreasing. Do you think it is positive or negative development?

During all life, people look for the best area to stay and settle down, they travel, change the one place to another, but someone still can not find the final destination. However, people ’s migrations has also certain effects, in my opinion, people can accept their dreams, but make their decision with consciousness. First of all, it is well-establishe fact, that big cities are the spot of wealthy, career opportunities and development as the most talented and rich people are estimated to live here. Therefore, it is not surprise, that other people want move too, usually, most of them living in small cities, which have poor infrastructure and the high rate of unemployment. As the result, since childhood, a lot of people aim to leave their hometown and move to capital. Secoundly, at the same time, having a new residents is completely beneficial for big cities because they support it by money, eventually, cities grow. Visitors investing in the city by spending money on local restaurants, renting, food and culture entertanment such as tourism and, consequently, provide it’s develompent. From the other hand, people ’s migrations have slow, but damaging impact on the life of rural area. Younger generation is accounted for significant part of people who leave, but their hometowns need in freshblood and residents, who will support this place in future. If every young person will leave, only older generation will stay, but they can not always support the place where they live, consequently, the towns like that slowly die from poverty, unemployment and underdevelopment every day, that effect well-known amoung society such as “Ghost Town”. Additionally, often, most new residents are literally unprepared to life in big city. The life conditions in rural area and in the capital are considerably different and, sometimes, even opposite. People, who moved, often, forced to struggle with high rate of competiton at the market, expensive prices on food, rent and transport, noisy and pressing atmosphere of big city. Furthemore, some migrants often miss to their hometown because life here might be smoother. In conclusion, ofcourse, it is definetely important for younger rgeneration generation to follow their wish and use every opportunity for making future life better. However they ough to be prepared to obstacles, which they may meet on their way, and take responsibility for the choices that they do.