In some country levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weights are increasing.

The data in some countries show obesity and degeneration illness increase. Many people do not aware of their health and continue with a poor lifestyle. This essay will examine the problem and give some solutions. To begin with, some countries presented their number of obesity is rise. This happened because of the bad behaviour they applied in their daily life. Many products contain bad nutrients, some of them have high sodium and some of them just contain sugar, and the public can find it easily in fast food or cans of food. Since they eat unbalanced food, it affects many health issues such as obesity and degenerative illness. For example, nowadays, many young people suffer from diabetes, heart attack, and kidney failure. This is related to their behaviour, unbalanced nutrients, and fewer activities. As a result, the data show level of fitness is drawn, and the problem with weight is climbing up. However, there are some solutions that can be applied to decrease obesity and fitness problems. First, the government needs to make a strict law for nutrients label on every food product. This will help the community to know what they eat. Second, The government has a huge role to make an instruction, so the public is able to follow them. For instance, In Indonesia government collaborated with Health public ministry to make a guidance called "Pedoman Gizi Seimbang" This led people to eat balanced portions and what kind of meals they needed to eat to keep physically and mentally healthy. Finally, all the solutions will be successful if society realizes that health is crucial in their life. To conclude, many problems with someone's fitness are created by themselves. They just eat what they want since it's cheap, fast, and has good taste without thing about the long-term effects. There is some solutions that the authority offers, and it will be back to people themselves, they want to stay in a bad lifestyle or change their life to the healthy side.