Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realize the importance of education. In your opinion, which two subjects are the most important for young people and which one is the least important?

In this modern era, after acknowledging how paramount and impactful academics affects our society, the vast majority of nations start to heavily invest in education. As far as I am concerned, I firmly concur that math and literature are two of the most imperative subjects for youngsters, and the most inefficient major is geography. Firstly, Math is ubiquitous, it is related to everything that this universe comprises, not several esoteric expertise. It has been nascent since the day the Big Bang occurred, and that subject conveys innumerable aspects on a daily basis. For instance, how long will it take in order to commute, or the most quintessential example: We all utilized math to purchase something, which related to fundamental mathematics theories. In addition, learning math will assist you to tackle your real-life challenges more rationally and logically, considering mathematics is the base of all sciences and the study of order and numbers. Secondly, Acquiring literature knowledge is going to make you become your better version. Literature is the major of beauty, the bond between humans and humans, and the correlation between humans and the universe. That subject contains numerous pieces of information, most of them representing the beauty of nature, society and the human mind. Furthermore, it also carries uncountable valuable historic merits. When you study a poem or read a short story or a novel, you are capable of comprehending the society of that present time, the mind of the author as well as its messages. On the other hand, Geography knowledge does not as practical and realistic as other subjects. Most students will not be able to fully take advantage of this subject due to the shortage of jobs with decent wages. Moreover, information related to earth science is not intriguing and beneficial for the vast majority of pupils. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly believe that math and literature are worth studying the most after evaluating how much benefits can they provide students, whilst geography is the least radical in terms of academic purposes.