Some people say that experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experience as teenagers, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While some people believe that an offspring's experiences prior to their school time is the most influential to their future life, others think that teenage experiences at school are more crucial. In this essay, I will give point my of view and opinion on this affair. To begin with, a child's daily life experience is very important. That's because the structure of the human brain is built during the first years of life as a child develops rapid brain connections through everyday experiences. In addition, different areas of our brain are responsible for different abilities, such as emotions, language, movement, etc. Thus, neural connections determine a child's temperament. Besides, our brain's skills decrease dramatically as it matures and interacts with more complex situations and maybe breeding ground. Therefore, the early years of life are especially important to support emotional, social and cognitive abilities and thus shape adult life. On the other hand, the teenage experience plays its part in the establishment of a person’s fundamental ideologies. When children enter their teenage years, their cognizance has reached a new level of maturity, thus allowing them to acquire inputs from the surrounding environment more proactively. Also joining this process of ideological development is teenagers’ interaction with a multitude of ideas and viewpoints from numerous people and communities, which forces them to face the dilemma of choice when opting for what beliefs to adhere to. Their choices at this critical moment will gradually construct the set of world views and ideologies as guidance for teenagers’ future- life demeanor. A case in point can be seen in teenagers’ career choices. In their childhood, they may take a liking to a certain job just due to its so-called “fancy” reputation. However, once a teenager, they will be presented with more complex factors, both internal and external, such as self-capabilities or world trends, thus a possible switch in career orientation ensuing. All things considered, proponents from both sides have their own grounds in their arguments. From my standpoint, both childhood and teenage times are of equal importance to a person’s future life, shifting the primary issue now to building up a proper childhood and teenage environment for the sake of optimal personal development