Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

These days people are take control of their health by adjusting their diet and others use more physical activity because exercise is beneficial. People have different views regarding the question of how to dietary of health. To my mind This essay will discuss both viewpoints and provide inferences as to why a balanced meal should be given more importance. To begin with, the more people walk in the fresh air and do physical exercises, the more their mind and body can benefit from the fresh air, because scientists have not said for nothing Rewrite the sentence have not said for anything have said for nothing show examples that fresh air is the best medicine. therefore, if a person always and every morning does physical exercises in the fresh air, he will never get sick. If he does physical education and physical exercises, he will not get sick and will be refreshed all day long. Nevertheless, a balanced diet consisting of proportionate carbohydrates and proteins has always been a shortcut to good health because these practices have been followed since ancient times when cardio activities like aerobics, power yoga were not known. In the fact that physical activity helps when a person consumes healthy food. if a person does not eat healthy, no matter how much he exercises, it will not help him. Because healthy food hygiene is one of the characteristics of a person. In conclusion, in order to maintain a balanced life, both nutritious food and physical exercise should be carried out at the same time. Because these two are the same, they go side by side. However, a slight priority must be given to one's diet, so that she can build her physique to challenge any type of physical work. Word count: 278