It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today,more and more people think it is important for them to take risks,no matter whether in any lives.In my opinion, this mind has advantages overweigh disadvantages. On the one hand,taking risks can improve the innovation of the mind of the person. Above all,someone who does not have an awareness of adventure will not develop a new area in their work or life. For example,a well-known sailor,Columbus found South America in his sails and did some research on that land.If he did not have curious and taken risks of heart,he will not become the first person who found South America. Although some people think this action may lose their hearts and have some dangers,I also think if someone can be careful to take an adventure, these disadvantages will reduce to the minimum.So I think it has advantages more than disadvantages in life. On the other hand,taking risks is necessary for people to promote the development of society. Firstly,with the innovation of stem, humans could enter the industrial revolution and trains could be created. Secondly,if there are no computers, people will not face the information era.But these products of technology all need people who have a risky spirit in their professional fields. For instance,it is an occasion time that Watt created a steam engine but without his risks of thinking,he could never have had this opportunity.Maybe some people think others could invent that,but if he or she did without risks of spirit still could not have that chance. In conclusion, while people have an adventure of mind and take risks in their lives,I believe it has advantages that outweigh the disadvantages.