Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. There is a common argument that the professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should stay and work in the country, where they obtain their knowledge. However, some people think that it should be free and this kind of restriction is not appropriate in our modern society. In this essay, we will look at both sides of the argument and try to find a golden bottom. First of all, there is a big necessity in the world for this kind of profession and each county tries to attract highly qualified workers. This trend can be observed in several developed countries such as the USA, Germany, Japan and others. However, developing countries cannot afford this due to economic issues. As a result, there is a big gap between countries in the standard of life. In my opinion, if people work in that country, where they obtain their knowledge, the living standard will be the same everywhere. On the other hand, this kind of restriction can slow the process of globalization. In recent years, people did a big step toward a global world without borders. However, there are some obstacles to achieving this goal. Many people think that the migration of the workforce allows us to unite this world. For example, during the work process people can understand each other better. If we provide more opportunities for migration, we will be close to overcoming these obstacles. In conclusion, workforce migration is an important factor of globalization and for individuals for personal development. However, we should estimate all risks and allow the authority to control this process.