some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that fund which is being allocated from the public in order to spend on human survival needs to invest in other planets, but according to other people's point of,view it should be spent on our current living as there are many obstacles we are facing on our present planet. I believe that the adequate use of money is to invest it to tackle the earth's problems. To begin with, people who hold opinions about financial use on the other asteroids are considering the consequences of coming years due to the current situation of the earth. The fact is that our planet is becoming worse due to human carelessness as they are adopting habits which are detrimental to our earth. Private vehicles, for example, exacerbate our environment by emitting harmful gases which might be convenient for humans to travel from one place to another but spoil our environment. Consequently, current living planet conditions will no longer exist to live and we have to migrate to another planet to survive. Secondly, some societies are arguing why we allow our money to invest in other globes if we still preserve our motherland by implementing some laws and using our finance to solve current problems. To explain it, some believe that government should give attention towards halting pollution problems by spending money on awareness seminars as well as building some public transport stations in slum areas to reduce pollution which is catastrophic for our natural nature. This way, for example, we might reduce the chance of pollution in the environment and our earth could exist for many years to survive. To sum up, although some public thinks that investment should be for finding life on other planets, we may not neglect our motherland's preservation. So, I believe that our earth's safety is our first priority and we should let our government spend the required amount of funds on our current planet.