Disposing of waste on streets has become a common problem in many countries these days. What are the cause and solutions of this issue?

Nowadays, waste disposal on streets is a common issue in lots of countries. This essay will illustrate the main reasons that result in this problem and how to solve it. At the outset,various factors are considered the cornerstones that lead to this dilemma; so, we will mention the most important ones. Firstly, most teenagers prefer eating fast food like KFC, or Macdonlis, but after finishing, they will throw the rest of the food, plastic bags, and empty Cola bottles in the street. Consequently, the remaining food will attract street animals such as dogs and cats; hence, it will make their stool on the roads, which could worsen the condition. Secondly, the government does not make a clear plan to ensure the cleanliness of the environment; because there are no certain employees to prohibit the occurrence of this problem. Some solutions should be suggested to avoid this bad habit in our societies. If parents talk to their children about the negative consequences of putting waste on the streets, sure this will prevent this issue to happen. In addition to that, fast food restaurants should put some rubbish baskets, and youth should be informed to throw any waste inside it, or they will be fined by the authority, if they leave the waste on the street. Moreover, the government should make a lot of seminars and campaigns to increase people's awareness about this serious topic. On top of that, the nation's guardians should create rules and laws to induce folk to keep their habitat clean. In conclusion, if the authority and all members of society cooperate, they will get rid of this problem completely.