Technological innovations have affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed recently that technological innovations are having our lives affected negatively. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement. To begin with, technology helps to make people’s activities to be way more convenient. This means that with technological innovations, workers will not have to put too much effort into work and can even do more, with a certain help. In fact, having another hand to help can create more spare time to do other activities. For example, a lot of people have to balance between working and taking care of their families. With technological help, they will be able to organize their schedule to be more balanced. Furthermore, now with technology, schools can use several applications as tools for students. This means that now students can have a look through the work and prepare for tomorrow's lesson. In fact, the internet is now the biggest net that people around the world connect together so that they share and learn from each other. Not only students but adults can use it to learn, so as to improve their knowledge. For example, sometimes while learning, learners will all need some extra information to support the idea that they are going to share or debate. In conclusion, technological innovations do not affect our lives negatively, but even positively in different categories such as working and educating, having the community have more convenience, improving their lifecycles and developing the nation. In my perspective, technology is a need for the world to get better in the future, and knowing a limit for using it can make everything more balanced.