Discuss both views and give you opinion on staying at home or with friends during free time.

There are two views on spending leisure time, one is enjoying the comfort of your house or hanging out with close peers. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and give my thoughts at last. To begin with, technology has a strong impact on our lives and how we go about our day-to-day activities not forgetting our free moments. Nowadays, parents advise their children to stay back home to avoid getting into bad groups that could affect them. The majority of people will like to be with their families in order to build strong relationships with them and to help the children learn house chores like cleaning, cooking, washing dishes etc,especially young girls. This initiative helps develop them into responsible adults in the future. Furthermore, individuals will like to enjoy their space either by resting after a long week, playing video games or watching programs such as movies on television, Netflix and YouTube.There are also plenty of games families can play together now that help strengthen their family bond. On the other hand, Others would like to spend their free space with friends which is also a good thing provided they are careful not to engage in inappropriate activities. Spending quality moments with close groups helps build a friendship or encourage interaction between them and helps them learn from each other such as sharing business ideas, experiences and other aspects of life advice. Friends can plan fun trips, explore new places all over the world to spice up their union and learn how to tolerate each other. In short, both viewpoints are vital lifestyles for everyone growing up since we will need humans to survive but how you manage your time depends on the individual whether spending it with families or peers. In my opinion, one can do both but have to manage it very well to maintain a balance since both perspectives have benefits though there are some drawbacks.