Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Today, People generates wadges wedges in the variety of ways with their talents or skills. It is true to say that celebrities earn higher income than politicians. In this essay, I will outline the reasons of the view and explain why I believe this is an advantage. There are two main causes, which celebrities or famous stars makes a huge amount of money. One major factor is being a advertising pillar. For instance, we regularly see actors are advertising some chocolate or healthy food on TV and also super models are introducing cosmetic products that they use in fashion magazines. This tends to not only get attention or interests from the individuals but also leads them to purchase the items. The other key factor is the higher standard of payment. Super stars, such as actors or baseball players are committed to earn a greater salary from the biginning, while others are not. For example, some actors generates large amount of money as playing rolls in many movies or TV dramas. Therefore, if a movie becomes popular and successfull, they could have opportunities to earn quite a lot. Additionally, baseball players also are promised to gain a few million dollars at least when they sign the contracts. Famous people generates cash not only for themselves but also contributes to the societies. Some of them put effort into fund-raising activities. When Japan had a massive earthquake and tsunami almost 13 years ago, many celebrities including famous musicians and actors all over the world donated large amount of money. In addition, they also supported young genaration by donating foods and medical needs especially in developing countries while the world was facing the pandemic of Covid-19. Using their talent and unique skill to save the world, clearly, it is a greater outcome. In conclusion, there is no doubt that celebrities can earn much more than politicians. In my opinion, famous people not only generates great money and new trends but also contributes to people. Hence, it is definitely benefits as celebrities are giving something positive back to the societies.