In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skils than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applications may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, apart from theoretical knowledge other practical skills are also required to remain sustained in this job market. Some people think that in the future formal qualifications may not be needed to get a job. I do not agree with this statement and further in this essay, I will explain my point of view with some examples from my personal life and experience. To begin with, There is no doubt to survive in this competitive job market students need other skills such as communication and leadership along with a theoretical degree. Practical knowledge gives an immense opportunity for growth in a job. For instance, trainee students are easily absorbed by the clients because of their practical knowledge. Secondly, Many jobs are available in the market but without a degree, students are not supposed to apply to these positions like software engineer,regulatory pharma,doctor etc. Moreover, it is necessary for them to know theoretical terms such as coding for engineers, formulas for scientists and depth of theoretical knowledge about medicine for doctors to treat patients. For example, Students can not become doctors on the basis of practical knowledge theoretical exams should be clear then only pupils are eligible for practical experience. To conclude, I believe theoretical knowledge plays an important role in student's life to enhance their knowledge. I would say that both are important whether it is theoretical or practical knowledge. firstly, the theoretical concepts should be clear then only practical knowledge would help in immense growth in a career.