Eating out has both positive and negative aspects. What are they? Why? Develop State your position using examples and reasons.

Having meals outside has become popular among people, which is thought of as a positive as well as negative trend, and I will explain below both of them how they enforce community towards poverty as well as release them from stress and make their social bonds stronger. Everything has its own esteem. As far as cons are connected, firstly, youngsters spend large amounts of money on eating out with their colleagues to show them off how rich they are but do not consider their budgets. To explain it, they demand more money from their parents to have meals in restaurants with their friends but they neglect their house conditions and drag their family into poverty percentage. According to the New York Newspaper, 70% of people, for instance, used to spend money eating out in 2021, but this number has slipped down from 70% to 45% during the last decade as people started eating at home in order to save their salary. On the positive side, we may not neglect its advantages. These days societies are suffering from multifarious diseases due to workload and some other reasons so they require some relaxation to regain some energy to involve themselves in work again. For example, spending some time with friends outside along with different kinds of delicious food convert people's tired mind into relaxation and they succeed to make stronger relationships with others by giving them some treats. Consequently, society starts their weekdays with positivity and new energy after having a good time and meals on weekends. Plus, they are able to think more creatively in the workplace. To sum up, everything has its merits and demerits, it is said so many men, so many minds. Eating out not only makes people feel fresh but also socially stronger. Also, it has become the cause of poverty.