Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the development of technology and science, which makes it easy for people to travel around the world, some people believe that professionals like doctors and engineers should be free to work wherever they want, while others believe that specialists need to stay in the place where they have been trained. On the one hand, the mainstream of globalization has enriched many people's lives, from what they wear to what they drive. Every single item we use may be from a different country, let alone the expertise of professionals. In addition, with the expansion of business, people living in a specific country may be from various origins, and the service they receive in their mother tongue will enhance the popularity of the company that hires foreign personnel. For example, in Beijing, there is a clinic that can provide services in 7 languages for the patient's preference. On the other hand, some people disagree with the above ideas. They believe that doctors and engineers should stay in the country where they received their training. This is not only because experts have their location factor, which means the same operation may not be suitable universally, but also because a professional should acquire a large number of cases, which requires dedication. Constantly travelling may make this difficult. Additionally, if a professional stays in one place for a long time, it will contribute to their reputation and publicity. In my perspective, the real issue is not where to work, but how much professionalism and real knowledge a person has in a specific area. As we always say, gold can always shine wherever it is. Overall, while there are valid arguments for both sides, I believe that professionals should be free to work wherever they want as long as they have the necessary qualifications and skills. The world is becoming increasingly globalized, and it is important to have access to the best talent regardless of their location.