The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest in young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people believe that the development of a country depends on young people, thus the government has to invest primarily in them for future preparation. in my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement. I am going to discuss this view in the below paragraph. The first and foremost reason for this is young people make up a high majority of the population and will be a large force working for the country for at least the next 20 years. Thus, every activity involved in thriving the prosperity or stabilization of a government such as trading, economy, and relationships between nations would be touched or taken part in by this rising generation. So obviously, to keep the growth of a nation, contributing facilities, education, and welfare to young people is essential. cite an example, American authorities usually have policies to attract young people from foreign who are truly well, each year, there are many young qualified employees come to this country, and as a consequence, you can see on the world map, that America is always leading the top of fields as science, medicine, or space. Secondly, those juveniles may tackle some issues existing within society, noticeably to reduce the burden directed toward the elderly. For instance, tax money collected from youth will be used to pay living expenses for the elderly, such as pension payments and hospital bills. Additionally, young people's call for contributions to raise money for the elderly who are alone or in difficult circumstances also contributes significantly to reducing the burden on the elderly. In conclusion, young people are going to play a vital role in society, due to a large force work it affects significantly to the development of a country and will be counterparts to deal with problems existing right now in the future.