In recent years there has been an increase in bad behaviour ,poor discipline and anti social behaviour in schools.Tough measures and stricter punishments by schools ,parents and others are necessary to stop this trend.What are the advantages and disadvantages of stricter discipline for young people?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the past few years,young people have become more and more misbehaved and have poor discipline in schools.If we continue to let this matter happen again and again,the consequences will be enormous.Hard measures and stricter punishments by schools, parents and others are responsible for stopping this trend. Firstly, young people are easy to imitate others when they are young.Mostly their parents play a major role in their life.So they will learn whatever they see from their parents.First,time teenagers will learn from their parents how to good behaviour and be respectful to others before they go to school. Parents should make some strict regulations if needed for their children.If the parents raise them with good behaviour and principles they will grow up with that great values. Furthermore, institutions also have a good influence on children as they see their friends and classmates follow the rules because the school is also the best place to teach children positive action as well.Stricter punishments are required for some students for those who are not easy to handle in schools and at home to prevent any problems and violence. On the other hand, stricter discipline has an advantage whereas it has a drawback as well.Young people who are emotionally and mentally troubled can easily have a negative effect on them.They will be scared to make mistakes in the classroom because of those strong rules.Sometimes they might feel embarrassed in their mind without showing up outside.Probably, it can make them worse than before. In conclusion,Personally, I think that parents are the most important role in their offspring's attitude and the institute and others also have a responsibility to train young people to turn good acts from bad actions.We need to consider stricter discipline also it should depend on what issues and how it will affect them.