Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in life. What do you think are the reasons of it? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In our days, most of people want to have babies later in their life, because for many humans who want to build their own career, they don’t need it. Many people believe that they need money for growind up the children. I can’t disagree with that. We all need some cash, for our needs. In order to have a child, you must to prepare responsibly. On the one hand, children are the flowers of life,who will help their parents in the future and make life happy, on the other hand, there will be a lot of costs in order to raise a good person. In my opinion, if I wanted to have a child, at first, I would get on my feet, and opened my own business, to approach such responsibility AS soon as I achive this? It will be possible to think about the birth of the child. Do not forget that not everybody has the opportunity to feed their family. For example, people who haven’t got such kind of conditions like: tasty food, house where they can live in prosperity, money for the medicines, good job and others. If we repost to the public opinion, then every family is obliged to have at least one child due to the decline in population growth. In conclusion, I would like to say that everyone has the right to chose whether to have a children until they reach their goal or live for themselves.