Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some adopt the view that it is ideal to accept a bad situation, such as job dissatisfaction or a tiny budget, while others think that making an effort and improving such a situation are better. Both views of this argument will be discussed in the essay before my view on this matter is drawn in the end. On the one hand, there are some reasons why it is better to accept a bad situation. Firstly, acceptance of difficult circumstances can lead to contentment. For example, extroverted people have a tendency to pacify themselves whenever they encounter setbacks. By doing this, they would be able to push through the ranks and move forward. Secondly, by accepting adversity, people could stay away from stress and pressure. In fact, there are several potential risks if people try to change their fate, such as failure, disappointment, and even cognitive diseases. Therefore, dealing with reality sometimes would be beneficial. On the other hand, it is understandable why individuals make an effort to enhance their disadvantages. To begin with, it is noticeable that endurance of adverse situations is a way to develop resilience and character. For instance, Nick Vujiik had overcome his disability to become a well-known influencer around the world. Additionally, improving difficult circumstances would bring several benefits to society, like innovation and progress in the long run, because, as it goes without saying " the necessity is the mother of invention". In conclusion, I strongly believe that both views of the essay should be taken into account equally. People would achieve their goals if they knew when to accept the aversity diversity and when to try to change the underprivileged conditions.