Some people believe that young children under 18 years old should not be allow to go out after midnight, while other thinks the opposite? Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some think that pupils under 18 years old should not be allowed to go out after midnight, while others' opinion is vice versa. The forthcoming essay will discuss both views and give my opinion at the end. On the one hand, proponents of the first belief have many arguments. First of all, many of them think are parents and consider this period as bedtime. They do not see any point going out after night, because the vast majority of the parks and places for kids are closed along with no busses at this time. Additionally, midnight activities have specific stereotypes such as going to the club etc. Secondly, it is clear that the crime rate is high in the cities and the vast majority of them especially after midnight, thus leading to the danger of being raped, robbed or kidnapped when even mature men and women can not defend themselves. On the other hand, the oppositional opinion is that adolescents should be permitted to go out after 12 o'clock. The supporters believe that it is an experience and valuable memory for children because after this age they will not be the same or have time for this type of activity. Moreover, they do not see anything threatening the lives of children, because it can be going out to some friend's house to a party or kind of that. To conclude, some think that it is redundant time-spending, whereas others believe that is good for kids. My point of view is that it is up to the sort of activities that juveniles will do, and not all actions should be banned.