Some people think we should keep all the money we earn and not pay taxes to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people might argue that the total money that one makes should be kept totally instead of paying taxes to governments. I, however, believe that it is vital that one pay taxes, and moreover, governments should act better to curb tax evasion. Therefore, I totally disagree with this opinion. One obvious reason is that states raise money through taxes, and they would surely encounter significant stumbling blocks if people did not pay taxes, and so would people. More precisely, since one of the most crucial sources of income for governments is the money they receive from people, there is no doubt that if people cut down on paying this money, states would face deficits in many areas, and since the quality of people's lives is inextricably intertwined with governments ' conditions, people themselves might struggle with the consequent burdens. Another important reason is that some people are just scraping a living, and they do not have enough money for healthcare issues, and furthermore, they cannot afford to send their children to school. These people need the government's support to overcome these difficulties. Consequently, governments use taxes to support them, which is also beneficial to taxpayers because they would not encounter crime and burglary as a result of the aforementioned issues, or at least the crime rate would decrease. By way of example, lots of conducted surveys reveal that there is a direct relation between these difficulties and the crime level. Thus, paying taxes is also advantageous to people. In conclusion, even though some may assert that people ought to keep their money and it is needless to pay taxes, I totally disagree with this assertion because it has its own merits to pay states our taxes