In the developed world, average life expectency is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society ? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of aging population.

Average life expectancy is increasing around the world in a sum of societies which creates a plethora of problems for individuals and communities. In this essay, we will be discussing a sum of quotas to reduce the impact. A major problem faced by civilization or in the community is the increase in the population as older people live more and hundreds of children are born daily. Along with, that it becomes an issue for the individual provincial as well due to the fact the GDP comes down and they ought to spend more on public welfare. Due to the reduction in the ageing, population young candidates do not get a chance to showcase their talent as there is a reduction in employment opportunities. For example, a professor can teach students at any age due to which young teachers do not get a chance to get a job. There are a number of quotas that we can adopt to overcome these challenges. Government should set an age for retirement which will help youngsters to showcase their work. They should also create more jobs for that particular age range which will be beneficial for aged people. They can also set a value of restrictions on the sum of children in a household. For, example China has set a limit of two children per family. Nevertheless, this allocation only solves the population issue and does not help with employment issues. To conclude there are a plethora of problems related to this fact due to which young talent oughts to migrate to various societies to find employment and have a livelihood. We as a community ought to think about what allotment can we take from our side to face this reality.