crime and punishment, how to stop criminals re-offending. Give your views and opinion.

Criminality has become one of the major issues in some countries. Every year, rate of crime is increases and has more variety. Many criminals are already went to the prison but keep coming back to do same bad actions or even worse than before. This essay will explain why bad people keep doing that and the solutions to address this issue. To begin with, the laws is too simple for some people. For examples, the corruptors stole much money from society but they only got punished for 2 until 5 years in jail with comfortable rooms. They already knew once they exit the prison they can corrupt another money with greater amount and still get light penalty. It is not fair compare to condition that happened due to their crime. Authorities should reconsider punishment for corruptors because they harm country and society. The corruptors should get more sentence or at least mix their rooms with another criminals, no privilige in the prison. Additionally, many guards receive some money from prisoner, so inmate could get special treatments in gaol. For instance, they can get some cigarretes in jail because they have some money. It made them think there is no differences to live inside and outside of prison. To handle this proble, the government should do sudden investigations more often, without announcement to head of prison, and imposes sanctions to the officers who against the rules. In conclusion, easy punishments make some criminals re-offending their crime. The responsible bureaucrats should re-arrange the laws to deter them.