Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to people ’s dependence. While it is widely believed that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other. Others argue that people have been more independent. In my opinion, human aren’t dependent on each other these day On the one hand, it is believed that people are more dependent on each other. Firstly, human tend to associate with things that they usually interact with. A particularly good example here is children who have parents that serve all the things in their life will be more dependent than the one who don’t. Secondly, several people living with a mindset of wanting everything ready-made. These people are too lazy to live by their own or to things by themselves. On the other hand, it is strongly suggested by others that people nowadays have become more independent. People often have this opinion because we are living in a 4.0 decade which provide an amount of solutions for daily life. The explosion of modern technology has brought us an easier way to solve things. For example, people can conveniently transfer money and pay bills at home thanks for the development of internet banking. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that dependent life is chosen by people nowadays, meanwhile, others assume that we are progressively live more independent. Personally, i tend to believe that the world are become more and more independent.