*Write about the following topic: In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. *Why might this be the case? *Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Being a homeowner is a value in some countries while some other nations do not mind renting one. In this essay, we will discuss the reason behind this disagreement and also the advantages and disadvantages of both points of view will be shared. Owning a home gives people relief and they can feel more like living in a home instead of just a house or apartment. Being the proprietor means that a place belongs to someone and a small issue can not cause a problem. For instance, missing a few months' rent, can not ban the person from staying in his or her own property. It accompanies not dealing with the owner and confidently renovating the estate, changing the windows, colouring the walls and replacing floor covering considering the fact that the house is theirs as well. However, it is not a reasonable choice for rented ones. Owning a property is like insurance and like any other insurance, it decreases the stress of the future. Although estate ownership can cause mental relief, it can be quite costly. As a fact, every money-consuming thing can ruin the mind's peace. It is noteworthy that not only the financing part can be quite distressing, but lown instalments can lower purchasing power and living quality as well. To exemplify, owning a small apartment can come with the price of joy prohibition for several years. People may not be able to enjoy a nice family trip or good clothing because they have to pay a considerable amount of their income for house financing. Subsequently, considering the paid price for this relief is essential. To conclude, being a proprietor can be a life insurance and a life ruiner simultaneously. So considering both sides of ownership can lead to a wiser choice in this case. In other words, one should consider whether he or she is satisfied by ownership, considering the negative side, or not.