The most important function of music is that it helps to reduce stress

The most important function of music is that it helps to reduce stress IELTS Writing Task Chart for The most important function of music is that it helps to reduce stress One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is multifunctional melody. Now communities are beginning to realize that one of the major impacts of opera is that, it is reducing our stress levels and relaxation. Personally, I tend to think that reducing the stress of human beings is the highest impact on the soul. Firstly, it is well known that we have a lot of functions of composition. What I mean here is that when the population feel miserable, they always can listen to the melody and cheer themselves up thanks to singing. One of the main reasons behind that is, according to researchers from Oxford University told that "We have been analyzing piece influences on society's mind for 5 years, and we were shocked, how strongly connected the various regions of the public's brain when they are listening to the piece, brain producing element called dopamine and this element reduce make folk happy". On the other hand, due to dopamine, we can easily gain addiction. That is to say, we actually know addictions, such as to drugs or alcohol, however, addiction to singing is stronger than other types of harmful things because it is obvious that the soul is not harming our body, and because of this our mind cannot notice negative aspects of listening to composition. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that, actually everything has good sides and vice versa negative sides, so I tend to think that the best impact of music is reducing stress.