It must be a woman who stays at home to care for children.Men are not suited to this kind of work to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It has to be a lady who stays at home in order to nurture the offspring. Males do not fit into this kind of chore. I agree with this statement. To begin with, mothers are the givers of this life and from the minute a youngster is born there is a strong emotional bond between a mum and the newborn. Only a mother would know when the baby is hungry and will feed them on the other hand the father wouldn’t really be able to figure out why the infant is crying. Secondly, a youth will need their mum when they are hurt or upset for instance if they are playing and got hurt, the kid will call their mother knowing he/she can confide in them and they will make things better. Thirdly, females can be at home and care for little ones while males can work and earn a living for the family, they can just focus on their work and career knowing the wife is available to take care of their heir. If she stays home there will be no need to hire a nanny and housekeeping as the wife is there to take charge and also, it’s an excellent way of saving dollars which can be utilized elsewhere. Lastly, a mother is the first teacher of a kid, caring also means infusing good values and virtues into them. They need to be told about how to behave and respect others, especially elders. Youngsters should be able to differentiate between good and bad. In conclusion, mothers should stay home and care for their children, they are the givers of life, a child needs their mum when they are sad. A woman can focus on offspring while the men can be out working and earning. Mums can also teach kids about good values.