Did you know that around 65% of the world's population is an internet consumer? Do you like or dislike?

It is clear that human life has rapidly evolved over the past few decades thanks to the Internet invention. Given that around 65% of the population around the world has access to the Internet, more people should be supported and encouraged to use it in the future due to its broad-based benefits. It is obvious that the Internet has far-reaching implications, from education to healthcare. First, online classes allow students to learn almost anything, even from other countries, without having to travel anywhere. This means that young people can learn and grow faster than their parents, which results in more civilized societies. Second, available research and studies on websites, such as healthline.com, enable individuals to even take care of themselves without help from doctors and hospitals. For instance, if people understand how eating habits can affect their health and general well-being, they will be able to prevent a whole host of illnesses and diseases, especially heart disease and diabetes. Nevertheless, 65% of humans using the Internet is not enough for some reasons. One of the most important reasons is climate change, which is a global issue needing a greater deal of attention from the public. Therefore, having access to online resources to find out more about causes, problems and actionable solutions is key to curbing global warming. This may require entities around the world to take steps to provide the rest 35% with Internet accessibility as soon as possible. In fact, the progress of combating climate change would be slowed down by those who have no idea about how their behaviour is destroying the planet, pushing humans to the brink of extinction. To summarize, the Internet plays a crucial role in almost every aspect of life. In my opinion, the fact that only 65% of the publications use it appears highly problematic.