As earth runs out of natural resources, we have started to look to space for solutions. However, some people argue that this is the wrong thing to do, and instead we should look for alternative solutions here on earth. To what extent do you agree with them? What alternatives might there be to exploiting space for natural resources?

As earth runs out of natural resources, we have started to look to space for solutions. However, some people argue that this is the wrong thing to do, and instead we should look for alternative solutions here on earth. To what extent do you agree with them? What alternatives might there be to exploiting space for natural resources? As a consequence of the lack of natural resources in the world, people begin to do research about moving to another planet. Meanwhile, the opposite think that it is not one of the options, it will be better to focus on finding the possible solution from where we live today. In my point of, view I could say that it is not the solution to find the other place to live rather than Earth. There is plenty of alternatives in this world that can provide our life instead of bothering the balance of the space. I do believe that all of the creatures are provided with enough resources to keep them alive. They just need to work for it and take enough amount for themselves. This is why, instead of trying to find another place to be exploited, they must try to be more grateful for everything served by the earth for them. However, to keep resources enough for all the livelihood, a minimal life can be one of the solutions. In order to keep the sustainability of natural resources, it is important to limit the usage of unrenewable products. For example, starting to use more public transportation. It can impact on the lower number of transport using carbon fuel that not good for environment. Moreover, the place that is planned to move to maybe can not provide the same environment as the one on Earth. It probably needs many improvements in the human body to survive there, and it needs a huge amount of costs. Moreover, it is not something that can be easily implemented. To make it worse, moving to another planet might disturb the local ecosystem. Moving there can destroy their balance and can lead to a new war. To conclude, I disagree with the idea of moving somewhere from Earth because I believe, the earth is still worth living., Instead we can try to find the alternative to fulfil our needs, such as trying to utilize the provided sources and limit the use of destroying products.