some people believe that in the near future there will be no borders between two countries while other fell that national borders will always remain. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that there will be no borders between countries in the future, other people believe that national borders will always exist. In my opinion, I consider that it can be difficult to live without borders because each country has its laws and regulations. On the one hand, it is widely believed that there will be no borders between the two countries in the future. In other words, people can communicate and attend other places freely which consequently produces better relationships between citizens. For example, people in Europe can live and work inside their union, so they travel a lot and can change their workplaces if something is wrong. Furthermore, after opening borders, people can protect their territory together which makes them more united. On the other hand, it is often claimed that it is better if a country has their borders, and I agree. In such a way, not only can governments protect their area, but they can also save the country's cultural heritage because after being united with others, there will be risks that people can lose their identity. Another reason why it can be useless to remove borders is that national languages can be different which can lead to miscommunication. Even though people will not be separated by lines, they cannot find a common language; as a result, they will not use all the benefits. In conclusion, while people argue about whether will be no borders between two countries, I believe that it can create a myriad of problems that can worse communication between nations. Moreover, people can lose their heritage identity and have an outflow of good specialists.