People are having more and more sugar drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less?

Nowadays, drinks which contain sugar are popular among people. The main reason that causes this matter is a lack of knowledge about sugar and its effect on our body and mind. The reasonable solution is holding events, seminars, and broadcasting informational programs on national television and radio about the danger of consuming a lot of sugary drinks. To begin with, the first problem is that most people do not have enough information about these drinks. They do not know what the ingredients of that juice are, and they also have no clue about the side effects of these materials inside the drink. Most of the drinks have a list of ingredients on their package, but most folks do not understand the difference between saturated and unsaturated fat. So, it is not beneficial for them and does not prohibit them from drinking them. In addition, our moment-based culture implies that we should enjoy the moment and not consider the future. Although this is a way to reduce stress on have a good time right now, we will pay the cost with our well-being in future. For example, if someone drinks Coca-Cola every day, they will have heart issues and high blood pressure in their mid-fifties. There are a lot of things that we and the government can do to change this trend. First of all, explain clearly the side effects of these kinds of drinks. This explanation can contain teaching about different materials in these drinks, the effect of these materials, and showing vivid examples of two different people, one who takes care of his daily diet and one who drinks everything. For example, recently on national TV, they always talk effects of soda and other similar drinks and warn people about the disadvantages of having them for a long time. Moreover, workload is the main reason for daily stress. Therefore, the best solution is to hold a work-life balance in our lifestyle. If we could hold this balance, we would have enough energy to work without the need to drink sugar-based drinks. To conclude, too much work on our hands and a lack of awareness are the main reasons for the increasing consumption of sugar-based drinks. Then, the solution is to increase the level of education and achieve a work-life balance.