The migration of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing the world's cities today. Discuss the main causes. What solutions could be used to tackle this situation

Nowadays residents tend to immigrate to cities from local areas, where they used to subsist, which is one of the major issues tackled by huge towns. This essay will discuss the main causes associated with this phenomenon like poor medical services and unenhanced transport systems, as well as, pinpoint some feasible solutions (the evolvement of the countryside and enormous taxes for newcomers) to avoid them. One possible reason for this problem is that the vast bulk of local areas do not possess modern and efficient medical equipment and professionals in this domain. This happens as an overwhelming amount of specialists relocate to towns to carry out their working responsibilities there in order to earn a decent sum of money. Therefore, residents are eager to immigrate to towns as these places provide them with an opportunity to live healthier and longer and get the required medical treatment immediately. Moreover, the flaw in transportation systems urges people to move to big cities, as there is no public transport like buses and trams in local areas. Consequently, it is essential for one to possess his own car to reach his work, shopping malls and other facilities. Therefore, people, who cannot afford to buy a private vehicle, tend to relocate to big cities with extremely developed public transport. The prime example could be Dubai, the UAE, which is the most renowned city to immigrate among Arabic people. The aforementioned place owns considerably enhanced roads and transport and enables a human to lead his business promptly and effectively due to the impressive city`s logistics and delivery. It is apparent that the evolvement of local areas can help to resolve this problem faced by the world`s cities nowadays. The introduction of magnificent educational institutions like schools and universities, the foundation of some international and thriving firms, places to unwind and clinics will undeniably force locals to stay and live in their hometowns. These implemented measures will improve residents` living conditions and cancel their desire to relocate to huge cities. Furthermore, huge taxes for immigrants in cities can be the prime solution for this cause too. Consequently, this social group will not be able to afford high living costs and the lack of government financial help, which will urge them to return back to their hometowns. For instance, a considerable majority of Russian residents are eager to immigrate to Moscow, although costly medicine, accommodation and food demotivate them to do it. To conclude, I insist that the cities ` migration is one of the greatest problems since local areas do not offer locals the required quality of medical and transportation services. Subsequently, in order to overcome this challenge high tax rates for immigrants and the urgent countryside evolvement should be taken immediately.