With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? You should write at least 250 words.

With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? You should write at least 250 words. One of the most commonly discussed matters these days is the need to provide high-quality health care for more and more elderly people. It is argued that the specialists are not capable of coping with such an overwhelming amount of people. In order to solve the ever-increasing issue, the following essay will view the problem and suggest solutions. The main reason behind the stated issuance is the improvements in today's health care system, as well as in medicine. Unquestionably, every individual's life is dependent on medicine, otherwise, humans would not be able to survive centuries before. Due to various technological advancements, and up-to-date inventions it became easier for doctors to prolong the existence of humanity. As a result, the majority of the population consists of overaged people. To tackle this difficulty and not to pressurize our estimable experts it would be an impeccable decision for the younger population to take care of themselves on their own. That is to say, it is recommended to keep a healthy lifestyle so as not to unnecessarily disturb medical masters. For instance, what they could be occupied with is any kind of sports activity. Moreover, an active way of living is required to be balanced with a healthy diet to avoid frequent visits to doctors in the future. To conclude, by taking everything mentioned into consideration, I believe that every person has enough courage to extend their lives by just controlling their daily habits. Concerning doctors, in my opinion, they can manage with the current hurdle, however, the costly hard work they do should be more appreciated in modern society.