Local people do not go very often to museums or historical sites. why is that? what can be done to change the situation?

These days many native citizens avoid visiting museums or historical places while these are the place that ';LHYTRES1`Qttracts a large number of visitors from outside. Because they already explored the museum and it seems boring to them to visit the same place again and again. However, to develop the interest of people in such fields is the duty of the government to arrange events regarding art and make entry free for inhabitants. To begin with, most individuals want to explore new regions whereas these are the places they visited thousands of times before and did not find anything new in them. Moreover, they know about the civilization and tradition of their country and there are no recent changes taking place many of the visitors from other countries want to explore these buildings because they know nothing about them and want to gain knowledge about the different traditions and practices, hence prefer to go there as compared to the towny humans. In addition, the following steps are to be taken in order to make them feel better and attract them towards these areas by making tickets fee low or free entry should be granted for the people who are the local residents. Secondly, high authorities should arrange a cultural night and event related to the museum in which they tell about the history of the object placed there, the other best solution is to arrange book fairs and invite different schools to visit so that they can visit and develop a keen interest to come here again to buy things as well. In conclusion, although citizens know about the history and traditional values of the culture, they must be in touch with such areas because it will be helpful fur the coming generations. Consequently, its the duty of the government to make arrangements that fascinate individuals to come and gain knowledge from these sculptures.